top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Donuts and Pajamas!!

There isn't a better combo than Donuts and Pajamas so why not make it a party theme?!?!? This was such a fun idea and the guests loved it too!!

I made this cute invite for the party and sent it to all Kate's friends and family. Everyone was told to wear their pj's and come on over for breakfast. I was so happy when everyone actually showed up in their pajamas!!

The birthday girl could not wait for everyone to come over!!

The colors were so fun and I found perfect tulips to go with :)

I had all different kinds of donuts, lots of fruit and even some eggs and sausage. It was so fun to set up all those delicious donuts!

And I had milk too, of course :)

Kate picked out her favorite donut so we could sing and she could blow out the candles. It was a perfect way to start her 5th birthday!


bottom of page